Small Text Large Text Print
Contact a Wellness Facilitator

Community Wellness Team

1-877-979-WELL (9355)

wellness@ierha.ca

NAME TITLE OFFICE BASE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Shannon Montgomery Regional Director, Public Heath & Wellness Stonewall 204-467-4755 smontgomery@ierha.ca
 To sign up for programs or form more information please call Toll Free 1-877-979-WELL (9355), or email wellness@ierha.ca

 

Michelle Berthelette Wellness Facilitator, French Language Services Pine Falls 204-367-5402 mberthelette@ierha.ca
Stacie Buchanan Wellness Facilitator, Registered Dietitian St. Laurent 204-646-2504 ext 5 sbuchanan@ierha.ca
Jan Keryluk Wellness Facilitator Gimli 204-642-1603 jkeryluk@ierha.ca
Caroline Le Clair Wellness Facilitator, Registered Dietitian Stonewall 204-467-4407 cleclair@ierha.ca
Caroline McIntosh Wellness Facilitator Lac du Bonnet/Pinawa 204-345-1220 cmcintosh@ierha.ca
Ingen Mueller Wellness Facilitator, Registered Dietitian Riverton 204-378-3105 imueller@ierha.ca
Bonnie Peloski Wellness Facilitator Selkirk 204-785-7544 bpeloski@ierha.ca
Marilyn Sitar Wellness Facilitator Whitemouth 204-348-7191 ext 4240 msitar@ierha.ca
Bonnie Stefansson Wellness Facilitator Beausejour 204-268-7440 bstefansson@ierha.ca

 

Footer Line
Footer Divide French Logo Footer Divide Canada Logo Footer Divide Aboriginal Logo Footer Divide Manitoba Logo Footer Divide
Footer Line
TWITTER Facebook