Small Text Large Text Print
Contact a Wellness Facilitator

Community Wellness & Chronic Disease Prevention Team

1-877-979-WELL (9355)

wellness@ierha.ca


Regional Staff:

NAME TITLE OFFICE BASE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Leana Smith Regional Manager, Community Wellness and Chronic Disease Prevention Eriksdale 204-739-4450 lsmith1@ierha.ca
Theresa Dankochik Planning Clerk Gimli 1-877-979-WELL (9355) wellness@ierha.ca
Paula Mandryk Chronic Disease Administrative Assistant Selkirk 204-785-7516 pmandryk@ierha.ca

 


NAME TITLE OFFICE BASE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jay Adam Registered Dietitian Teulon 204-886-4316 jadam@ierha.ca
Michelle Berthelette Wellness Facilitator, French Language Services Pine Falls 204-367-5402 mberthelette@ierha.ca
Stacie Buchanan Wellness Facilitator, Registered Dietitian St. Laurent 204-646-2504 ext 5 sbuchanan@ierha.ca
Taylor Devlin Wellness Facilitator Oak Bank 204-444-6144 tdevlin@ierha.ca
Jennifer Gashinski Registered Dietitian Pine Falls 204-367-5408 jgashinski@ierha.ca
Amanda Gemmill Registered Dietitian Stonewall 204-785-3517 agemmill@ierha.ca
Jan Keryluk Wellness Facilitator Gimli 204-642-1603 jkeryluk@ierha.ca
Dale Kornelsen Registered Dietitian Oak Bank 204-444-6143 dkornelsen@ierha.ca
Caroline Le Clair Wellness Facilitator, Registered Dietitian Stonewall 204-467-4407 cleclair@ierha.ca
Alisyn Makowski Registered Dietitian Pine Falls 204-367-5408 amakowski@ierha.ca
Caroline McIntosh Wellness Facilitator Lac du Bonnet/Pinawa 204-345-1220 cmcintosh@ierha.ca
Ingen Mueller Wellness Facilitator, Registered Dietitian Riverton 204-378-3105 imueller@ierha.ca
Lisa Oliver Registered Dietitian Beausejour 204-268-7479 loliver@ierha.ca
Karen Omichinski Registered Dietitian/Coordinator Beausejour 204-268-7477 komichinski@ierha.ca
Bonnie Peloski Wellness Facilitator Selkirk 204-785-7544 bpeloski@ierha.ca
Marilyn Sitar Wellness Facilitator Whitemouth 204-348-7191 ext 4240 msitar@ierha.ca
Denise Smolinski Registered Dietitian Arborg 204-376-5559 ext 6 dsmolinski@ierha.ca
Bonnie Stefansson Wellness Facilitator Beausejour 204-268-7440 bstefansson@ierha.ca
Kristen Ticknor Registered Dietitian Lac du Bonnet/Pinawa 204-753-3148 kticknor@ierha.ca
Melissa Toupin Registered Dietitian Selkirk 204-485-5288 mtoupin@ierha.ca
Footer Line
Footer Divide French Logo Footer Divide Canada Logo Footer Divide Aboriginal Logo Footer Divide Manitoba Logo Footer Divide
Footer Line
TWITTER Facebook